Skip to content

Childbirth Classes

February 14, 2013

I have had so much fun over the past two years teaching Christian Childbirth Classes. I am preparing to teach a private class next week as well as start my next group class in the beginning of April and couldn’t believe it when I looked at my bookshelf and realized- I need to order more workbooks! Seriously, how cool is it that the 25 workbooks I ordered when I first starting teaching the Birthing Naturally curriculum have made their way into the hands of families preparing for labor, birth, and parenthood. I know I’ve said before, and I will say it again- I LOVE MY JOB!

If you are interested in group classes, my next series starts on Thursday April 4th. Please call 309-319-6035 or e-mail me at one.doula@gmail.com for more info and to get signed up. Workbook included ūüôā

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

