Skip to content

Guess Baby Teegarden’s Birth Stats!

October 26, 2011
by

Hi everyone! Who wants to play a guessing game?

As some of you may know, I am expecting our third little one to be born any day now and I thought that it would be fun to let everyone put in their guess as to what baby’s birth stats will be: such as gender, birthdate, etc.

We do not already know baby’s gender and are so looking forward to discovering who this new little person is! I love surprises!

We will only keep the game open until Saturday morning- so get your guesses in quick!  All you have to do is click on the link below and then click on “enter a guess”- no need to register or anything like that.  Just enter your best guess and then wait for the big announcement to see if you’ve won! Of course, there will even be a small prize for the winner! 🙂 How does a $5 giftcard to Starbucks sound? Yum! Who doesn’t like free coffee?!

CLICKY HERE —->Ready to Enter My Guess

Here are a few helpful hints:

*My due date with #3 is November 3.

*Our first, Ivory (girl), was born at 39weeks + 3days and weighed 8lbs 10oz.

*Our second, Graham (boy), was also born at 39weeks + 3days. He weighed in at 8lbs 4oz.

Go put in your guess now!!

10 Comments leave one →
  1. Katie Aussieker permalink
    October 26, 2011 10:32 pm

    I am going to say 11-1-11…sounds lucky ha! Also going to say “GIRL” Weighing in at 8lbs2oz!!

  2. October 26, 2011 11:08 pm

    November 1
    Girl
    8 pounds 6 ounces

  3. Julian Teegarden permalink
    October 26, 2011 11:42 pm

    Nov. 2nd
    BOY!
    9 pounds even

    🙂 can’t wait

  4. Hannah Landis permalink*
    October 27, 2011 6:53 am

    Oct. 31st- Halloween night!
    Boy
    8 lbs 7 oz

  5. October 27, 2011 10:36 am

    November 1st
    Girl.
    8 ibs 20oz

    😀

  6. WendySue permalink
    October 27, 2011 11:24 am

    I’m going to say BOY. Yup, Ivory will be mad at me, I know.
    October 29, at 10:11 PM, weighing 8lbs, 1oz.

  7. October 27, 2011 1:40 pm

    I say October 31
    Boy (you’ve gotta have 2 boys to keep the Teegarden tradition going)
    8 lbs 6 oz

  8. October 27, 2011 3:43 pm

    Suzy took mine!!!!!
    I am still guessing Halloween
    and Boy
    but I think he will be 9lbs 4oz…..his dad’s weight at birth

  9. October 27, 2011 10:06 pm

    I’m gonna guess Girl, because “Granny is never wrong”, and because I want it to be a girl….. 8lbs 6oz? I”m awful at that stuff. I just hope to be there and I can’t wait!!!!

  10. October 28, 2011 11:33 pm

    I am guessing girl born October 31st weighing 8 lbs. 1 oz. 🙂

Leave a Reply

