Skip to content

Announcing Next Series of Classes

June 14, 2011

I hope you have been enjoying this summer as much as my family has. We’ve been taking advantage of the pool and the grill as much as possible and loving every minute of it. I was a little bummed when a camping trip I had been planning for months had to be cancelled last minute due to the threat of hail but what can you do? Summers in Central Illinois are a little crazy and you have to roll with it. Kudos to my husband for turning a bad day into a fun night by suggesting a date night to one of our favorites- Maggie Miley’s instead 🙂

As my very class is wrapping up and my couples are getting closer and closer to meeting their little ones it is time to start looking forward to the next series of classes. My next class will be held on Thursday evenings and will run August 4th – September 8th.

I really enjoyed teaching from Birthing Naturally’s curriculum and will continue to do so (The Christian Childbirth Workbook is included with the cost of the class).
E-mail or call if you are interested.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

